Writing Tip: Dare To Put Yourself Out There

For today, read this post by Creative Talents Unleashed, and keep your confidence going.

As a teenager, I posted a poem I was very pleased with on a popular website that’s viewed by a massive number of writers and readers each day (I don’t remember the name of it, only that I avoided it for a long time until I forgot about it). Distraught by the inconsiderate and tactless criticism of someone I would never meet, I quickly deleted it…

Read more from the source: Writing Tip: Dare To Put Yourself Out There

Leave a Reply

